Posted by: PMS | February 25, 2008

Ficklemindedness

Dear all, because I love my original identity (and Nuffnang ads!) so very much, I am going to move back to Potatomus MaximuS dot Blogspot dot Com.

But I will be doing a revamp, so I’ll need a little time.

At the same time, this WordPress blog will still continue to exist, but it will be turned into a private blog. I will continue to update here too, until I’m done with the new layout, then I will let you guys know when to click back there!

Please support with the clicks then ok? Cos I lose out on quite a bit of Nuffnang ads liao hehehehe.

Lovelove!

Going dimsum with Lala and Cheng they all at Turf City!

Responses

  1. can put tagboard or not? heh i miss the tagboard… ezier to post messages to you leh

  2. Lol. You know what comes along with tagboards right? =P I’ll try k? Hehe.


Leave a Reply

Categories

