Posted by: PMS | February 2, 2008

10 Things I Hate About You

Out of the blue, my boyfriend told me to come up with 10 things I hate about him.

.

.

.

Boh mee kiah siah leh.

You always call me fat! Counted or not? Or wake me up super early just because you wake up and nothing to do very sian. Or don’t let me eat!

No lah.

Nothing to write.

*****

I read from five different horoscope-y books, and ALL of them say in the new (rat) year, “as long as you don’t lose a lot, means you win money already”, and specifically say cannot gamble nor play mahjong.

SOOOO!

To secure my future, I am not going to mahjong for the next lunar year!

I don’t care you all no kaki or what ahhhhh I am adamant not to play.

But I still love you all.

Muacks.

Responses

  1. my bf is like ur bf…
    in the wake up early – disturb u that part…

    why cant they just go back and sleep or play their games!!!!

  2. Tit for tat! Wake him up sometimes!


Leave a Reply

Categories

