Posted by: PMS | December 27, 2007

The Debut Entry

Hello everyone.

I had intended to start this blog on the first day of 2008, but.. as long as I know what this blog is for, and it is fulfilling its purpose, it probably doesn’t matter to be a couple of days early. I’ll just set the date to be 1st Jan 2008.

I was talking to K earlier, and something fueled my decision to switch here earlier.

I don’t want to be shackled by things that have no more influence on anything now, to ironically end up influencing things.

You know what I mean?

I don’t want to start a tirade on this new blog.

I want to kickstart 2008 on a good note, because I want it to be a beautiful year.

It will, be a beautiful year.

Responses

  1. […] even more. Your 27th Dec 2007’s entry. It is the same fucking entry that I have. The very first entry. If I wasn’t this pissed, I could actually see the humour – you copied every-fucking-thing, […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

